Ons team gespecialiseerd in Algemene thuisverpleging

Johny Vanvlijmen

Johny Vanvlijmen

Algemeen coördinator
Regio: Opglabbeek - As - Gruitrode - Maaseik - Kinrooi - Dilsen - Stokkem
E-mail: johny@carios.be

Lees meer

Marie-Lou Dirkx

Marie-Lou Dirkx

Regioverantwoordelijke
Regio: Dilsen - Stokkem
E-mail: marie-lou@carios.be

Lees meer

Sonja Bisschops

Sonja Bisschops

Regioverantwoordelijke
Regio: Maaseik - Kinrooi
E-mail: sonja@carios.be

Lees meer

Eline Hölzken

Eline Hölzken

Wondzorgdeskundige
Regio: Dilsen - Stokkem
E-mail: eline@carios.be

Lees meer

Anja Vrolijkx

Anja Vrolijkx

Palliatief deskundige
Regio: Opglabbeek - As - Gruitrode - Maaseik - Kinrooi - Dilsen - Stokkem
E-mail: anja@carios.be

Lees meer

Viviane Mariën

Viviane Mariën

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Opglabbeek - As - Gruitrode
E-mail: viviane@carios.be

Lees meer

Sonja Smeets

Sonja Smeets

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Opglabbeek - As - Gruitrode
E-mail: sonjasmeets@carios.be

Lees meer

An Moors

An Moors

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Opglabbeek - As - Gruitrode
E-mail: an@carios.be

Lees meer

Naima Jarfi

Naima Jarfi

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Maaseik - Kinrooi - Dilsen - Stokkem
E-mail: naima@carios.be

Lees meer

Liesl Roumans

Liesl Roumans

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Maaseik - Kinrooi - Dilsen - Stokkem
E-mail: liesl@carios.be

Lees meer

Kim Klingeleers

Kim Klingeleers

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Maaseik - Kinrooi - Dilsen - Stokkem
E-mail: kim@carios.be

Lees meer

Johanna D'heer

Johanna D'heer

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Opglabbeek - As - Gruitrode
E-mail: johanna@carios.be

Lees meer

Lisa Spalanca

Lisa Spalanca

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Maaseik - Kinrooi
E-mail: lisa@carios.be

Lees meer

Ilse  Nijs

Ilse Nijs

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Opglabbeek - As - Gruitrode
E-mail: ilse@carios.be

Lees meer

Janne Symkens

Janne Symkens

Algemeen verpleegkundige
Regio: Opglabbeek - As - Gruitrode
E-mail: Janne@carios.be

Lees meer